Zoltán Kuti

Head of export sales

Zoltan.Kuti@pickszeged.bonafarm.hu
Mobile: +36/30 570 0953
Phon.: +36/1 225 2546
Fax: + 36/1 225 2578


Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Singapore, South Korea

Sándor Izbéki

Export manager

Sandor.Izbeki@pickszeged.bonafarm.hu
Mobile: +36/30 402 2079
Phon.: +36/62 567 182
Fax: +36/62 567 643
Skype: izbeki.sandor.pick

Romania, Poland, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Estonia, Latvia

Dóra Gémes

Export manager

DoraAdrienn.Gemes@pickszeged.bonafarm.hu
Mobile: +36/70 379 6772
Phon.: +36/62 567 075
Fax: +36/62 567 317

Serbia, Italy, France, Spain, Greece, Cyprus

Adrián Lajos

Junior export manager

Adrian.Lajos@pickszeged.bonafarm.hu
Mobile: +36/70 902 9858
Phon.: +36/62 567 158
Fax: +36/62 567 316

Germany, Austria, Switzerland:

Attila Kovács

Export manager

Attila.Kovacs@pickszeged.bonafarm.hu
Mobile: +36/70 379 6773
Phon.: +36/1 225 2570
Fax: +36/1 225 2578

Czech Republic, Slovakia:

Zoltán Csomós

Export manager

Zoltan.Csomos@pickszeged.bonafarm.hu
Mobile: +421/907 031 669
Fax: +36/62 567 316

USA, Canada, England, Benelux, Ukraine, Georgia, Turkey

László Tegzes

Export manager

Laszlo.Tegzes@pickszeged.bonafarm.hu
Mobile: +36/70 658 3690
Fax: +36/62 567 316

Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro

Boštjan Meglič

Sales manager

Bostjan.Meglic@pickszeged.bonafarm.hu
Mobile: +386/403 33 633
Fax: +386/459 49 027